NOTICE

Subject: Interview Schedule for Engagement of Guest Faculty in the Subject of Law (Advertisement No. GF/01/2025)

It is hereby informed to all applicants who have applied against Advertisement No. GF/01/2025 for the engagement of Guest Faculty in the subject of Law, that the walk-in-interview for the said engagement will be held as per the following schedule:

- Date of Interview: 01 July 2025
- Time: 08:00 AM -12:00 PM (From SI No. 1 to 43 of the attached list)
 01:30 AM 05:30 PM (From SI No. 44 to 86 of the attached list and left over candidate, if any)
- Venue: Conference Hall, Administrative Block, DBRANLU, Rai, Sonepat

Applicants are advised to report at the venue at least 15 minutes prior to the scheduled time along with the following documents in original and a set of self-attested photocopies:

- 1. Printed copy of the application form submitted.
- 2. All academic and professional qualification certificates.
- 3. Experience certificates, if any.
- 4. Valid photo identity proof.
- 5. Any other relevant document in support of eligibility.

No separate call letters shall be issued. All communication will be made through the official website of the University.

Note: Mere appearing in the interview does not guarantee engagement. The University reserves the right to increase/decrease the number of post or cancel/postpone the interview without assigning any reason.

S/d-Registrar Dr. B.R. Ambedkar National Law University, Haryana



<u>List of Applicants for Guest Faculty (Law) – Advertisement No. GF/01/2025</u>

S. No.	Name	Father/Husband/Wife's Name
1	Kshitiz Wadhawan	Ish Wadhawan
2	Vikash	Prem Chand
3	Sneha Yadav	Ram Karan Singh
4	Priyanka	Dalbir Singh
5	Monika	Surender Singh
6	Isha	Kulbhushan Dhandha
7	Prabha Shree	C. L. Sain
8	Kanchan	Nagainder Dagar
9	Preeti	Bijender
10	Aastha	Pawan
11	Harshita	Mukesh Gautam
12	Kavita Devi	Ram Chander
13	Manisha Dagar	Joginder Singh
14	Kiran	Satbir Singh
15	Dikshu	Ajay Kumar
16	Rohit	Randhir Singh
17	Arjun Deswal	Vedpal Singh
18	Mohini	Rakesh Kumar Lohchab
19	Manisha	Subash
20	Tanvi	Raj Singh Dahiya
21	Aparna	Ram Kishan Gupta
22	Pankaj Kumar Meena	Manohar Lal Meena
23	Mrigank Atri	Naresh Kumar
24	Shivani	Dinesh
25	Aryan Khare	Anil Kumar
26	Rajni Yadav	Lawton Yadav
27	Neha Chandeliya	Santram Singh
28	Anushka	Ramchander Chauhan
29	Nipun Bisht	Pankaj Bisht
30	Vishav Kishore	Anil Sharma
31	Babita	Karan Singh
32	Vishal Mani Tripathi	Prakash Chandra
33	Shubham Shandilya	Sanju Thakur
34	Pankaj	Rameher





S. No.	Name	Father/Husband/Wife's Name
35	Himani Dalal	Hariom Dalal
36	Nishant Kr. Jilova	Chand Ram Jilova
37	Parul	Rajesh Kumar
38	Reena Azad	Azad Singh
39	Vikas Kumari	Karan Singh
40	Anjali	Vedpal Singh
41	Kavita Devi	Kawal Singh
42	Aman Kumar	Ashok Kumar
43	Meenakshi Rao	Virender Singh
44	Deepsikha	Satbir Singh
45	Navneet Krishna	Babulal Yadav
46	Pooja	Prem Singh
47	Vivechana Chauhan	Vivek Chauhan
48	Mihir Kumar	Anil Kumar
49	Anant Phogat	Hemant Phogat
50	Moni Gupta	Hari Om Gupta
51	Deeksha Dahiya	Ramesh Kr. Dahiya
52	Suraj Tomar	Balram Tomar
53	Aryan Khare	Anil Kumar Khare
54	Toshi Upadhyaya	Mohan Upadhyaya
55	Devanshi Sharma	Vikas Sharma
56	Anita	Jainendra Singh
57	Manavi Joshi	Navin Chandra
58	Mrigank Atri	Naresh Kumar Sharma
59	Durgesh Pratap	Rambir Singh
60	Ashwina Yadav	Kailash Chand Yadav
61	Muhammad Javed	Muhammad Shameem
62	Sahil	Shri Bhagwan
63	Prakhar Kr. Sahu	Pradeep Kr. Sahu
64	Meena	Kirpal Singh
65	Siddharth Sinha	Vinay Sinha
66	Aadrika Parashar	Rajeev Ranjan
67	Shazia Khan	Ateeq Ur Rehman Khan
68	Kriti Saxena	Gajendra Kumar
69	Ayesha Rehman	Abdul Rehman
70	Bhawna	Sham Dass Sharma





S. No.	Name	Father/Husband/Wife's Name
71	Tripti Yadav	Prem Chandra
72	Keshav Kumar	Surender Kumar
73	Swati Sharma	Satish Kumar
74	Surender Pal	Krishan Lal
75	Nikita Sehrawat	Yashpal Sehrawat
76	Pooja Mahla	Bijender Mahla
77	Arzoo Chaudhary	Abhilash Chand
78	Pinki	Kundan Singh
79	Vinayak Sharma	Avdhesh Kumar
80	Akash	Naresh Kumar
81	Arun Mor	Surender Mor
82	Sharthak Dewan	Deepak Dewan
83	Purnima Prabhakar	Sumit Prabhakar
84	Anupriya Pakhariya	Rajkumar Pakhariya
85	Vishal	Bali Ram
86	Anuj	Devender Singh