DR. B.R. AMBEDKAR NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY, SONIPAT



(Established by the Haryana State Legislature Act No. 15 of 2012)

DBRANLU/Exam/2024/1057

Notice

It is for the information of the applicants of Ph.D. Entrance examination that the test will be conducted as per following:

Date of Exam	18.08.2024	
Reporting time	10:30 A.M.	
Exam Time	11:00 A.M. to 12:30 A.M.	
Total no. of Questions	70 MCQs	
Duration of Examination	01 Hour 30 Minutes	
Venue	Dr. Sarvepalli Radha Krishnan Academic	
	Block, Dr. B. R. Ambedkar National Law	
	University, Rajiv Gandhi Education City, Rai,	
	Sonepat	

List of the candidates and their roll nos. are mentioned in the attached list. No separate admit card will be issued.

Note:-

- 1. Candidates must bring two passport-sized color photographs and their original government-issued photo identity cards with them.
- 2. After receiving the question paper, the students are advised to read the instructions given on the OMR and question booklet carefully.
- 3. Electronic gadgets like cell phones, scientific and programmable-calculator, Bluetooth device, headphone, earphone etc. shall not be allowed in the Examination Centre.
- 4. The candidates are advised to keep visiting the University website i.e., www.dbranlu.ac.in regularly for latest updates of examinations.

-sd-Controller of Examinations Dated: 14.08.2024

Dated: 14.08.2024

Endst. No. DBRANLU/Exam/2024/1057

A copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action; if any:

- 1. The Dean Academic Affairs/H.O.D., Department of Law, DBRANLU, Sonepat.
- 2. IT cell, DBRANLU, Sonepat, with the request to upload this on the University Website.
- 3. PA to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor), DBRANLU, Sonepat.
- 4. PA to Registrar (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), DBRANLU, Sonepat.

-sd-Assistant (Exams) for Controller of Examinations

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name	Father's Name	Category
1	240001	SMT. MUKESH SHARMA	LATE. SH. NARESH KUMAR	General (HARYANA)
2	240002	PRASHANT KUMAR	Late. Sh. SURESH CHANDRA PRASAD	GENERAL - AIC
3	240003	SONI	SH. JAGMAL	BCA (HARYANA)
4	240004	HIMANSHU BANSAL	SARVJEET BANSAL	General (HARYANA)
5	240005	MANISHA RAJPUT	SUDERSHAN SINGH	GENERAL - AIC
6	240006	AVINASH PANDEY	MAHENDRA PANDEY	GENERAL-AIC
7	240007	PRAKHAR JAISWAL	ATUL KUMAR JAISWAL	GENERAL-AIC
8	240008	PRADIP KUMAR	SH. DALIP SINGH	SC (HARYANA)
9	240009	GURPREM MONGA	SUDARSHAN MONGA	General (HARYANA)
10	240010	NITIN	SHIVLAL	SC (HARYANA)
11	240011	AKSHETA HUDA	MANJEET SINGH	EWS (HARYANA)
12	240012	PREETI	RAVINDER	General (HARYANA)
13	240013	SURBHI KHURANA	JOGINDER KHURANA	GENERAL-AIC
14	240014	ANUSHKA	RAMCHANDER CHAUHAN	SC (HARYANA)
15	240015	MANJEET	SUKHBIR SINGH	General (HARYANA)
16	240016	SONAM	RAJBIR	SC (HARYANA)
17	240017	SAMRADDHI SOHANI	DR. SANJAY SOHANI	GENERAL - AIC
18	240018	KAVITA	RAM CHANDER	GENERAL - AIC
19	240019	RAVI KUMAR	ASHOK VERMA	BCA (HARYANA)
20	240020	RAMPHAL SINGH	LILU RAM	GENERAL-AIC
21	240021	Akshit Dahiya	Anil Kumar Dahiya	General (HARYANA)
22	240022	Apurva	Vijender Singh	General (HARYANA)
23	240023	Sandeep Khatri	Ramesh Khatri	GENERAL - AIC
24	240024	Pawan Kumar Shekhawat	Lekh Ram Singh	General (HARYANA)
25	240025	Praveen Kumar Jain	Mor Mukat Jain	GENERAL - AIC
26	240026	Manish Kumar	Shakti Singh	General (HARYANA)
27	240027	Meenakshi	Ashok Kumar	General- AIC
28	240028	Neha Chandeliya	Santram Singh	SC (HARYANA)
29	240029	Ankit Malik	Sukhbir Singh Malik	General (HARYANA)
30	240030	Shubhi Pandey	Rajesh Kumar Pandey	General- AIC
31	240031	Prachi Pranjli	Niraj Kumar	GENERAL-AIC
32	240032	Simran Khanna	Sanjay khanna	Not filled in form
33	240033	Dharmender Rana	Sube Singh Rana	GENERAL - AIC
34	240034	Soumi Bandyopadhyay	Onkar Bandyopadhyay	GENERAL - AIC
35	240035	Pushpinder	Surjit Singh	General (HARYANA)
36	240036	Brijesh Kumar	Surender Kumar	BCA (HARYANA)
37	240037	Inder Raj	Sultan Singh	SC -AI
38	240038	Apoorv Mishra	Rajendra Kumar Mishra	GENERAL-AIC
39	240039	Akansha Singh	Jai Shankar Singh	General- AIC
40	240040	Yogesh Gahlawat	Raghubir Singh Gahlawat	General (HARYANA)
41	240041	Akanksha	Ajmer Singh Kajal	SC -AI
42	240042	Nishant Nain	Naresh Nain	GENERAL-AIC
43	240043	Simran Singh	Jai Singh	General (HARYANA)
44	240044	Pankaj Kumar Sharma	Mangal Chand	GENERAL - AIC
45	240045	Ankur Tyagi	Jitender Tyagi	General (HARYANA)
46	240046	Prachi Pranjli	Niraj Kumar	GENERAL-AIC
47	240047	Mansi Bhardwaj	Sudesh Kumar Sharma	General (HARYANA)

48	240048	Pankaj Sagar	Raj Kumar	SC (HARYANA)
49	240049	Abhishek Kumar	Abhay Kumar Singh	GENERAL - AIC
50	240050	Manish Kumar	Dharambir	GENERAL - AIC
51	240051	Jashi Kant	Chandu Raut	OBC - AI
52	240052	Nishit Sharma	Surinder Pal Sharma	General (HARYANA)
53	240053	Monika Sharma	Vijay Sharma	General (HARYANA)